September 5, 2018

High Tide Sound System: Volume 7


We’ve released our seventh volume of High Tide Sound System featuring tracks by Etta James, Brenton Wood, Tommy James & The Shondells, The Isley Brothers, and others. Playlist curated by Thomas Brenneck of Dunham Records. Follow us on Spotify at hightideny to listen along. Artwork created by Stefhany Yepes Lozano.


01       Cry Like a Baby  Aretha Franklin

02       Runnin’ Wild (Ain’t Gonna Help You)  Scott Three

03       Happy Day  The Ones

04       Trouble  Brenton Wood

05       Out of the Wilderness  The Como Mamas

06       Estre (feat. Florence Adooni)  Guy One

07       No One Else But You  The Eptones

08       She  Tommy James & The Shondells

09       Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home)  Etta James

10       The Highways of My Life  The Isley Brothers

More Articles