July 29, 2018

High Tide Sound System: Volume 6


We’ve released our sixth volume of High Tide Sound System. Follow us on Spotify at hightideny to listen along. The playlist was curated by Danny Miller and the artwork was created by FRKO.

01       Me & Jesus The Pimp In A ’79 Granada Last Night The Coup

02       Sticky Green Devin The Dude

03       Playaz Club Rappin’ 4-Tay

04       Nann Nigga Trick Daddy

05       All Good Mo Thugs

06       The Percocet & Stripper Joint Future

07       Lemonade Gucci Mane

08       4 AM 2 Chainz, Travis Scott

09       Inside Looking Out 20-2-Life

10       Gettin’ It Too $hort

More Articles