February 26, 2018

High Tide Sound System: Volume 5


We’ve released our fourth volume of High Tide Sound System. Follow us on Spotify at hightideny to listen along. Playlist curated by Leon Michels of Big Crown Records. Artwork created by Oliver Shaw of Catalogue.


01       Work This Time  King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

02       Khala My Friend  Amanaz

03      Lambaya Püf De  Barış Manço

04       Just Like a Baby  Sly & The Family Stone

05       I Don’t Want to go Home  Sir Douglas Quintet

06       I Explained It All  Paul & The Tall Trees

07       Crazy Mama  J.J. Cale

08       Texas  The Shacks

09       Jane B.  Jane Birkin

10       Greenfields  The Brothers Four

More Articles